Post Secondary Honors: Northwest Missouri State University

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University has announced the students named to the Academic or President’s honor rolls at the end of the 2019 fall semester.

Local students being named to these honor rolls were Hillary M. Krebs of Sabetha, President’s Honor Roll; Kymbrie L. Ulrich of Sabetha, Academic Honor Roll; and Joseph R. Gruber of Morrill, President’s Honor Roll.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll, a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade-point average of 3.5 or above on a 4.0 scale. Students named to the President’s Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.0 GPA for the trimester.

The Sabetha Herald1942 Posts

The Sabetha Herald has been serving Sabetha since 1876.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password