City Government

Sabetha City Commission: City sets fall burn dates

The Sabetha City Commission met in regular session at 6 p.m. Monday, Oct. 8, at City Hall. Present were Mayor Doug Clark, Commissioners Nick Aberle, Norm Schmitt, Maridel Wittmer and…

Read More

Morrill City Council 9.17.18

Submitted by Linda Hill, City Clerk The Morrill City Council met in regular session on Monday, Sept. 17, with members Dan Halstead, Todd Gruber and Robert Baumgartner present, and Mayor…

Read More

Page 3 of 3


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password