Youth football team concludes season

Members of the fifth- and sixth-grade Sabetha Youth Football team are FRONT ROW (L-R) Tallen Keim, Jacoby Jackman, Caleb Renyer, Charlie Lukert, AJ Reeves and Kelby Perkins; SECOND ROW (L-R) Brody Deters, Cale Frey, Kyler Wenger, Tabor Bachelor, Benji Aberle and Tyse Frazee; THIRD ROW (L-R) Dennis Mortorff, Reid Mitchell, Isaac Hartter, Khye Menold and Brendon Bestwick; BACK ROW (L-R) Jaren Broxterman, Mason Minge, Luke Renyer and Crayton Lanter. Not pictured are Cameron Clary and Andre Dalingahus. The team finished the season with two wins and three losses.

The Sabetha Herald2151 Posts

The Sabetha Herald has been serving Sabetha since 1876.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password