Sabetha Chamber of Commerce 16th Annual Golf Tournament Results

Members of the Champion Flight first place team from AHRS Construction are (L-R) Joey Lohmann, Eric Stallbaumer and Jay Herrmann.

Twenty-three teams participated.

Champion Flight

1st Place: A.H.R.S. Construction

2nd Place: Bank of Blue Valley

Flight A

1st Place: Rensenhouse Team No. 2

2nd Place: Simpson Chiropractic

Flight B

1st Place: Greater Sabetha Community Foundation

2nd Place: REN-U

Pin Prize Winners

Jeremy Haverkamp, Eric Oldham, Ron Wonderlich, Mark Moser, Benji Stoller, Duey Edelman, Quentin Edelman, Jay Herrmann and Treavor Schmelzle.

The Sabetha Herald1963 Posts

The Sabetha Herald has been serving Sabetha since 1876.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password