Sabetha Middle School wrestling team competes in 2021 season

Members of the Sabetha Middle School wrestling team for the 2021 season are FRONT ROW (L-R) Gavin Spellmeier, Bullvai Wilson, Cadn Miller, Damion Davis, Ethan Miller and Jayton Meyer; SECOND ROW (L-R) Micah Lang, Nathan Smith, Holden Edelman, Camden Wittwer, Jack Frazee, Hector Padilla and Ian Deters; THIRD ROW (L-R) Braxton Pyle, Isaac Wikle, Kenten Farwell, Jacoby Jackman, Lola O’Neil, Gavin Wedel, Lincoln Menold and Jackson Jacobs; BACK ROW (L-R) Coach Ricky Creek, Dean Williams, Jukobe Jones, Reid Mitchell, Brendon Bestwick, Isaac Tramp and Josh Enneking.

The Sabetha Herald1962 Posts

The Sabetha Herald has been serving Sabetha since 1876.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password