NCTC golf winners announced

Winners of the NCTC 31st Annual Golf Tournament – held on Sunday, May 1, at Spring Creek Golf Course in Seneca – have been announced. The first-place winners of the tournament were The Community National Team, (L-R) Brandon Nordhus, T.J Haverkamp, Brett Haverkamp and Dusin Haverkamp. The winners of the other flights were A Flight B.O.O.B Team, Kathy O’Brien, Dan O’Brien, Dwain Burdiek and Ray Block; B Flight, Jim Haverkamp, Kyler Haverkamp, Tim Rottinghaus and Chris Rottinghaus; and C Flight, Joey Lohmann, Alex Hermesch, Brady Jones and Chase Copeland.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password