Emily Krebs, Matthew Whittaker receive Kohlmeier scholarship

Sabetha High School seniors Emily Krebs and Matthew Whittaker are announced as the recipients of the 2021 Marvin Kohlmeier Scholarship during the Athletic Banquet on Wednesday, May 11. Pictured are (L-R) Emily Krebs, Marvin Kohlmeier and Matthew Whittaker.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password