Boys’ Summer T-ball Team Photos

Members of the Sabetha Crocodiles T-ball team are FRONT ROW (L-R) Mavrik McClain, Grayson Bletscher and Jackson Oesterreich; BACK ROW (L-R) Cayman Strahm, Henry Glick, Kayne Murphy, Lamech Fish, Teddy Gudenkauf, Advay Bhatteja and Cruz Rosenberger. Not pictured are Coaches Trent Glick and Greg Strahm.
Members of the Sabetha Big Red T-ball team are (L-R) Nolan Shafer, Beckett Keim, Holden Boldra, Kaden Turner, Jackson Shafer, Van Feathers, Charles Maas, Matthias Anderson and Jackson Pease. Not pictured are Coaches Connie Maas, Blake and Kelsey Boldra, and Austin Keim.
Members of the Sabetha No. 4 T-ball team are (L-R) Jaxtyn Meyer, Everett Haverkamp, Dalton Lundergard, Cal Plattner, Lonan Garza, William Ross, Ford Plattner and Kooper Morey. Not pictured are Isaiah Baumgartner and Coaches Jason Meyer and Jeremy Haverkamp.
Members of the Sabetha No. 3 T-ball baseball team are FRONT ROW (L-R) Jonathan Huffman, Tanner Thompson, Witten Strathman, Ryker Wasinger and James McCoy; BACK ROW (L-R) Byler Edelman, Jonah Smith, Carson Rausch, Vincent Asher and Dallas Strathman.
Members of the Sabetha No. 2 T-ball team are FRONT ROW (L-R) Tucker Keim, Dakota Renyer and Watson Yoder; BACK ROW (L-R) Nolan Winkler, Alex Weldin, Simon Heiniger and Benton Aadalen. Not pictured are Coaches Daniel Keim and Brad Yoder.



What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password