Alumni association announces scholarship recipients

Submitted by Mike Schmitt

The Fairview High School Alumni Association recently awarded scholarships to two 2022 Sabetha High School graduates.

Megan Brockhoff was awarded the $1,000 Lyle and Alta Rogers scholarship to attend Emporia State University.

John Streett was awarded the $1,000 Farmers State Bank of Fairview scholarship to attend Kansas State University.


What Are Your Thoughts?


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password